menu

School of Law

News menu

Items

Help with postgraduate fees

Date added: Wednesday, January 28, 2009


Queen Mary Masters bursary

Date added: Thursday, June 25, 2009


Lord Justice Collins among new supreme court justices

Date added: Tuesday, April 14, 2009


Legal Advice Centre shortlisted for awards

Date added: Monday, March 2, 2009


Queen Mary Professors contribute to a book about the Law Lords

Date added: Wednesday, September 23, 2009


Convention on Modern Liberty

Date added: Saturday, February 28, 2009


Queen Mary in UK's top ten universities for law

Date added: Wednesday, June 3, 2009


Dr O'Shea on 'ECJ Direct Tax Cases Update'

Date added: Friday, July 24, 2009


2009 George Hinde Moot Final

Date added: Tuesday, March 24, 2009


Making human rights popular

Date added: Tuesday, February 17, 2009


Legal English Certificate scholarship winners

Date added: Thursday, November 19, 2009


Dr Leal-Arcas - China and the EU: Concord or Conflict?

Date added: Thursday, November 12, 2009


LLM exchange programme celebrates 10th anniversary

Date added: Wednesday, April 1, 2009


ICC: 8th Annual Competition Law Summer School success

Date added: Thursday, August 20, 2009


European Integration: A ‘One Way Street’?

Date added: Thursday, November 5, 2009


Law graduation day 2009

Date added: Wednesday, July 22, 2009


Queen Mary speakers at International Tax Conference

Date added: Thursday, October 15, 2009


Queen Mary Professors elected to Peer Review Council

Date added: Tuesday, February 17, 2009


Intellectual Property and Public Health

Date added: Tuesday, February 17, 2009


Queen Mary LLM student wins 2009 UN agency essay competition

Date added: Wednesday, November 11, 2009


Professor William Wilson on Parasomnias and the law

Date added: Tuesday, October 6, 2009


'Law-making for cyberspace' project wins funding

Date added: Tuesday, January 27, 2009


House of Lords Constitution Committee

Date added: Friday, July 17, 2009


Queen Mary School of Law ranked seventh in RAE Assessment

Date added: Tuesday, January 27, 2009


International Arbitration survey appoints researcher

Date added: Friday, October 23, 2009


Legal Advice Centre commended at Pro Bono Awards

Date added: Friday, April 17, 2009


Success for Queen Mary PhD student

Date added: Wednesday, June 24, 2009


Return to top